Welcome  |  Calendar  |  Application  |  Dues Invoice  |  Officers  |  Objectives  |  Ethics  |  Contact us  |  Members  |  Marine Links

Gulf Coast Yacht Brokers Association                  

 G        C        Y        B        A

Members

2014-15 GCYBA Membership list

Cedar Mills Yacht Sales
500 Harborview Road
Gordonville, TX 76245
www.Cedarmills.com
Ph: 903-523-4222, Ext 231
Fx: 903-523-4077

Dealer For: Valiant Yachts

Manager Rick Lemon, CPYB rick@cedarmills.com

Galati Yacht Sales
7819 Broadway, Suite 100
Galveston, TX 77554
www.galatiyachts.com
Ph: 409-741-8714
Fx: 409-741-8726

Dealer For: Viking, Princess, Tiara, Prestige, Maritimo & Cruisers Yachts

Manager
Manager

Broker
Broker
Jay Dee Jackson
Randy Bright
Larry Smith, CPYB
jdjackson@galatiyachts.com
rbright@galatiyachts.com
lsmith@galatiyachts.com

HSH Yachts
Waterford Harbor
300 Admiralty Way
Kemah TX 77565
www.hshyachts.com
Ph: 832 864 2030
Fx: 832 864 2143

Dealer For: Caliber Yachts, Mainship Trawlers, Eagle Trawlers

Owner
Broker
Paul & Lisa Stehfest
Jerry Moulder
paul@hshyachts.com
jerry@hshyachts.com

Jay Bettis & Co. Yacht Sales
2509 Nasa Parkway
Seabrook, Texas 77586
www.jb-yachts.com
Ph: 281-326-3333.
Fx: 281 532 1305

Dealer For: Grand Banks, Defever

Owner
Broker
Broker
Broker
Jay Bettis, CPYB
Rex Bettis, CPYB
Tony Smythe, CPYB
Darrell Cottle
info@jb-yachts.com
rbettis@jb-yachts.com
tsmythe@jb-yachts.com
dcottle@jb-yachts.com

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
1500 Marina Bay Drive, Ste 113-D
Clear Lake Shores, TX 77565
www.jk3yachts.com
Ph: 281-957-9788
Fx: 832-415-0541
Cel: 832-385-8469

Dealer For: Back Cove, Sabre (power & sail), Hanse

President
Principal
Broker
Jeff Brown
Tom Binig
Jon Jones
jeff@jk3yachts.com
tom@jk3yachts.com
jon@jk3yachts.com

Lauderdale Yacht Sales
South Shore Harbour, Pier 14
2551 South Shore Harbour Blvd #B
League City, TX 77573
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1185
Kemah TX, 77565
www.gulfcoastyachtbroker.com
Ph: 281 535 0900
Fx: 281 538 0249
Owner Tommy Tipton lauderdaleyachtsales@gmail.com

Little Yacht Sales
Waterford Harbor Marina
800 Mariners Drive Pier 6/7
Kemah, TX 77565, United States
www.littleyachtsales.com
Ph: 281-334-6500
Fx: 866-748-5490

Dealer For: Marlow-Hunter, Catalina, Cutwater

Owner
Broker
Broker
Broker
Broker
Kent Little, CPYB
Capt Rick Weiler, CPYB
Josh Johnson, CPYB
David Jackson, CPYB
Rusty Hightower
Kent@LittleYachtSales.com
rick@littleyachtsales.com
josh@littleyachtsales.com
david@littleyachtsales.com
rusty@littleyachtsales.com

Johston & Mayer Oasis Yachts LLC
715 N. Holiday Dr
Suite 100
Galveston TX 77550
www.mayeryachts.com
Ph: 409-974-4023
Fx: 409-974-4387
Owner Dick Johnston dickjohnston1@gmail.com

Texas Power Yachts
Pier 13 South Shore Harbor
Kemah, TX 77565
www.texaspoweryachts.com
Ph: 281-334-2863
Fx: 866-7485490
Broker
Broker
David Hunt
Dan Hughes
David@texaspoweryachts.com
Dan@texaspoweryachts.com

Nautic Yacht Sales
625 Hwy 146
Kemah, TX 77565
www.nauticgroup.com
Ph: 281-334-2628
Fx: 832-615-3047

Dealer For: Carver, Marquis, Cruisers, Hunter and Dufour

Owner
Broker
Broker
Kevin Kaiser
Paul Peters
Steve Khan
kevin@nauticyachtsales.com
paul@nauticyachtsales.com
skhan@nauticyachtsales.com

Sea Lake Yachts LLC
2511-B NASA Parkway
Suite 201
Seabrook, TX 77586
Sealakeyachtsllc.com
Ph: 281-549-4724
Owner Doug Hughes, CPYB doug@sealakeyachtsllc.com

Texas Coast Yachts, LLC
Watergate Yachting Center, Pier 11
1500 Marina Bay Drive Ste. 122-A
Clear Lake Shores, TX 77565
www.texascoastyachts.com
Ph: 281.957.9046

Dealer for Jeanneau

Owner
Broker
Broker
Jeffrey Johnson
Perry Lazer, CPYB
Michael Clark
jeff@texascoastyachts.com
perry@texascoastyachts.com
Michael@texascoastyachts.com

Texas Sportfishing Yacht Sales
South Shore Harbor, Pier 15
2951 Marina Drive
Suite 130, Box 252
League City, TX 77573
www.tsfyachts.com
Ph: 281-535-2628
Fx: 281-334-7072

Dealer For: Fountain, Donzi, Contender, Yellowfin

Owner
Broker
Tommy Nolan
Gary Hare
txyachts@quik.com
h20hare@aol.com

United Yacht Sales
1500 Marina Bay Dr Suite 132A
Clearlake Shores, TX 77565
www.unitedyacht.com/texas
Ph: 281-538-6231
Fx: 281-538-6176
Owner
Owner

Broker
Larry Blackman
Deborah Blackman
Doug Rosensky
lblackman@unitedyacht.com
dblackman@unitedyacht.com
drosensky@unitedyacht.com

Whelton Marine, LLC
700 Mariners Plaza Dr.
Suite 704 B
Mandeville, LA 70448
www.wheltonmarine.com
Ph: 985-727-7902
Fx: 985-727-7903
Owner Gregory Whelton gtwhelton@yahoo.comt

Preston Publications LP
DBA The Boater's Directory

P.O. Box 580248
Houston TX 77258-0248
www.theboatersdirectory.com
Ph: 281 333 4445
Fx: 281 333 2219
Associate John Preston theboatersdirectory@yahoo.com

Anchor Marine Insurance
P.O. Box 354
Seabrook TX 77586
www.anchormarineins.com
Ph: 281 291 9414
Fx: 281 291 9660
Associate
Associate
Dave Homer
Ron Davis
dh@anchormarineins.com
rd@anchormarineins.com

Boating Trades Association of Metropolitan Houston
8909 Knight Rd
Houston, TX 77054
www.Boat-houston.com
Ph: 713-526-6361
Fx: 713-526-6454
Associate Ken Lovell kenneth@btamh.com

Carol Matthews Vessel Documentation
1500 Marina Bay Dr, suite 135B
Kemah, TX 77565
www.DocYourBoat.com
Ph: 281-333-3443
Fx: 281-333-3085
Associate Glynda Allison allison@vesseldocs.com

Elton Porter Marine Insurance
2515B NASA Road One
Seabrook, TX 77586
www.epyachtinsurance.com
Ph: 281-326-2622
Ph: 281-326-2663
Fx: 281-326-2624
Associate Dennis Onstott donstott@epboatins.com

Newcoast Financial Services
431 Gladstone Blvd
Shreveport, LA 71104
www.essexcredit.com
office: 813-579-1721
Cell: 713-819-0955
Fax 813-579-1721
Associate Donna Ryan donna@newcoast.com

Galveston Bay Foundation
17330 Hwy 3
Webster, TX 77598
www.Galvbay.org
Ph: 281 332 3381
Associate Charlene Bohanan cbohanan@galvbay.org

Global Marine Insurance Agency
6403 Shortland Dr
Dallas, Tx. 75248
www.globalmarineinsurance.com
Ph: 800-748-0224 Ext. 4077
Mobile: 972-400-2022
Associate Denise Wolberg dwolberg@globalmarineinsurance.com

Kevin E. Severance Insurance
3027 Marina Bay Drive, Suite 309
League City, TX 77573
www.insurancenavigators.com
Ph: 281 333-3100
Fx: 866 796-0610
Associate
Associate
Kevin Severance
Garrett Heck
kevin@insurancenavigators.com
garrett@insurancenavigators.com

Intercoastal Financial Group, LLC
1500 Marina Bay Dr, suite 135B
Kemah, TX 77565
www.boatloan.com
Ph: 832-746-5702
Fx: 832-295-5744
Associate Greg Allison greg@boatloans.net

Lakewood Yacht Club
2425 Nasa Parkway
Seabrook TX 77586
www.lakewoodyachtclub.com
Ph: 281-474-2511
Fx: 281-291-0890
Associate Marcy Friday mfryday@lakewoodyachtclub.com

Marina Del Sol
1203 Twin Oaks Blvd
Kemah, Tx. 77565
www.marinadelsoltx.com
Ph: 281 334 3909
Fx: 281 334 6488
Associate    

Maritime Sanitation
Pier 1, Bldg 102 – PO Box 1158
Kemah, Tx 77565
www.maritimesanitation.com
Ph: 281 334 5978
Fx: 281 334 4631
Cell: 281-229-2548
Associate
Associate
Marianne Silva
Paul Williams
accounts@maritimesanitation.com
paul@maritimesanitation.com

South Coast Sailing Adventures
505 Bradford
Kemah, TX 77565
www.Southcoastsailing.com
Ph: 281 334 4606
Associate Lucy Newman southcoast@southcoastsailing.com

South Texas Yacht Services
1500 Marine Bay Dr Suite 3510
Kemah, TX 77565
www.STYSYacht.com
Ph: 281-334-7245
Associate Mark Grinstead mgrinstead@stysyacht.com

South West International Boat Show
618 US Hwy 1, Suite 201E
North Palm Beach, Fl 33408
southwestinternationalboatshow.com
Ph: (561) 842-8808
Fx: (561) 840-1323
Associate Peter Bryant pbryant@southwestintlboatshow.com
info@southwestintlboatshow.com

Telltales Magazine
228 Marina Bay Dr. Suite B
Kemah, Texas 77565
Ph: 281-334-2202
Fx: 281-334-2751
Owner Mike Dubois waterfrontpublishing@earthlink.net

Mudd Marine Group
1505 Hurst Creek Rd
Lakeway, Texas 78734
www.muddmarinegroup.com
Ph: 512-517-9596
Ph: 512-677-2726
Owner Jerry Mudd    

Terry's Marine Service
Kemah, Texas 77565
Ph: 254-498-6185
Owner Terry Jensen terry_j_j@yahoo.com

Trident Funding
2951 Marina Bay Drive
Ste. 130-307
League City, TX 77573
www.tridentfunding.com
Cel: 832-385-8469
Fx: 832-415-0541
Area Sales Manager Gerry Laster glaster@tridentfunding.com

Watercastle Documentation
1302 Marina Bay Dr #112A
Clear Lake Shores, TX 77565
Ph: 713-302-1316
Fx: 832-864-2839
Associate Karol Moulder watercastledocs1@aol.com

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 G C Y B A

 

PO Box 263, Seabrook, Texas 77586
David Hunt, President   -   Ph: 713.819.7426   -   Email: David@texaspoweryachts.com

Welcome  |  Calendar  |  Application  |  Dues Invoice  |  Officers  |  Objectives  |  Ethics  |  Contact us  |  Members  |  Marine Links

Designed by UEI
(713) 412-6704
Webmaster Cree par UEI
(713) 412-6704